AMSA 2023 CLASS CHAMPIONS AND RESERVE WINNERS.

AMSA is proud to award buckles to the season leaders in each class, shotgun, rifle, Wrangler, Rookie of the Year and Overall. Reserve class winners will receive conchos

- L1 Season Leader Champion Alyssa Mavor Reserve – Jantelle Wilson
- L3 Season Leader Champion Jill Donaldson
- L4 Season Leader Champion Lindsey Baranyk
- L5 Season Leader Champion Heather McKenzie
- M1 Season Leader Champion Daniel Vriend
- M3 Season Leader Champion Darrell Dufresne Reserve – Tyler Donaldson
- M4 Season Leader Champion Matthew Nielson
- SL2 Season Leader Champion Julie Saretsky
- SL3 Season Leader Champion Donna Osipow
- SL4 Season Leader Champion Barb Morris Reserve – Leslie Norrie
- SM1 Season Leader Champion Michael Brochu Reserve – Jay Stewart
- SM3 Season Leader Champion Ken Wick Reserve – Michael Morris
- SM4 Season Leader Champion Kevin Wenger
- Shotgun Limited -Darrell Dufresne
- Shotgun Open Lindsey Baranyk
- Rifle Limited Darrell Dufresne
- Rifle Open Matthew Nielson
- Wrangler Season Leader Champion Tanner Dufresne
- Rookie of the Year Jantelle Wilson
- Overall Ladies Heather McKenzie
- Overall Mens Darrell Dufresne
- Overall Senior Ladies Barb Morris
- Overall Senior Men's Michael Brochu

In addition, AMSA honours....

Cowgirl of the year - Barb Morris – Embroidered jacket

Horse of the Year (owned by Barb Morris) – Emma – Embroidered horse blanket Rising Star horse Dino (owned by Julie Saretsky) – Embroidered horse cooler Newbie Shotgun season leader – Donna Osipow – Embroidered horse cooler Orin Sand Memorial Award – Daniel Vriend \$200 cash award (from AMSA) and 2024 membership (from the Sand family)